Home > Uncategorized > URGENT! PARTAY !

URGENT! PARTAY !

Hi guys. So, in honor of Halloween, I [Vinathi] am throwing a partay! Why? Maybe it’s the fact that I am a loner now on Dizzywood and I strut around with absolutely no life on Dizzywood and try to friend request random people. I didn’t know what I’d do without you guys, but this definitely is not working for me. People keep calling me a “hacker”.. Anyways I really miss you guys. I don’t even celebrate Halloween, but a party seems appropriate. Bring your costume.

Events consist of fashion show and scary story time :)))

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. October 23, 2010 at 5:06 PM

    ..

  2. October 23, 2010 at 5:08 PM

    I’ll try and be there :/ it’ll be 11:00 (my time) when i get on. Miss you guys :’)

  3. Ққa2297♪
    October 24, 2010 at 9:32 PM

    I MISS YOU TOOO.
    I LOVE SCARY STORY TIMES!!!

  1. October 24, 2010 at 6:19 PM
  2. October 24, 2010 at 6:20 PM
  3. October 24, 2010 at 6:20 PM
  4. October 24, 2010 at 6:21 PM
  5. October 24, 2010 at 6:21 PM

Leave a Reply

